Once your selection is made, the installer will ask you to choose the disk to be formatted. If there is more than one disk in the server, you will be asked on which disk you would like to install BLËSK.
!!!WARNING!!! During this step all of the partitions on your physical hard disk will be erased and new partitions created. If there is data on this disk that you wish to keep, be sure to make a backup before proceeding.