Network Map

Manage Roles

With the “Manage Roles” option you can create, modify, or delete roles. All roles that you create here, will only apply to the Network Map section (this plugin) of APM.

Create Role

To create a new role, enter its name in the “Name” field and then click the “Create” button. This will create the new role and add it to the available roles list.

Modify Role

The “Modify Role” directive lets you modify or set permissions of existing and new roles. Select the role name that you wish to work with from the “Select Role” pull down menu. Next, set the allowed permissions for each “module”, the related “action” and click the “Save” button.

Delete Role

To delete a role, select the role from the “Name” pull down menu and click the “Delete” button.

Suggest Edit