Network Map

Manage Users

Using the “Manage Users” option you can create,modify or delete users. All users that you create here can only access the Network Map section (this plugin) of APM.

Create User

To create a new user, enter the username and password in the field, then click the “Create User” button.

Modify Users

You can modify the role of a user by selecting the username from the “Name” pull down menu, and then choosing from the “Available Roles” box the type of permission you wish to assign to this user. From the “Selected Roles” box, you can also select the type of permission you wish to remove for this user. Remember that roles are created in the “Manage Roles” menu.

Delete User

Select the user you wish to delete from the “Name” pull down menu, then click the “Delete” button.

Suggest Edit